News

  • Work for the Trust!

    Wednesday 27th January, 2016

    The Trust is looking to employ a Biological Administration Assistant for a short term (3 month) period.

    Read full story

  • Winter Bird Spotting!

    Monday 25th January, 2016

    As Winter Bird Watch approaches, find out more about our feathery friends, in the garden and on the shoreline!

    Read full story

  • Ballachrink Update

    Monday 4th January, 2016

    An update on the ongoing work at one of our newest reserves, Ballachrink.

    Read full story

  • Buy Our Bag!

    Tuesday 22nd December, 2015

    bag

    Reusable cotton bag, designed by student Martha Done, on sale now!

    Read full story

  • Puffins Project

    Monday 14th December, 2015

    puffin

    The Trust is planning an innovative project to encourage puffins to breed once again on the Calf of Man.

    Read full story

  • Director for the Manx Wildlife Trust

    Friday 11th December, 2015

    The Trust is accepting applications for the role of Director. The deadline is 12 noon Monday 11 January 2016

    Read full story

  • Closure of Trust Reserves

    Friday 11th December, 2015

    Read full story

  • Surviving December

    Wednesday 9th December, 2015

    mistletoe

    Things to do and see this month

    Read full story

  • Shop Christmas with the Trust!

    Monday 7th December, 2015

    Buy great gifts and support the Trust's important work - all at the same time!

    Read full story

  • Get Wood Products - Support Us!

    Monday 16th November, 2015

    Local timber products for sale, direct from Trust reserves!

    Read full story